FAQ  •  Register  • 
  • Login
  • Banned for team switching?

<<

timbob

Post Sat Aug 15, 2009 6:36 pm

Banned for team switching?

So, I was playing today on Big Flem's and Don't Hurt Me was saying how rune and I were team switching and how he knew it was us because someone told him. I said I didn't switch teams, and I got kicked. I came back and asked why I got kicked, and I again said that I didn't switch teams and now it seems like I'm banned.

So, people switch teams all the time and they don't get banned and I don't think I've ever switched teams since I started playing on these servers and I get banned? It seems a little strange. I tried to contact Don't Hurt Me and rune, but I haven't been able to get in touch with them.

<<

rune

Post Sat Aug 15, 2009 7:55 pm

Re: Banned for team switching?

well apparantly u got banned cuz u called an admin an idiot.
    for the team switching, i already got that cleared up wit donthurtme and it turned out to be a misunderstanding. i switched to even the teams out. SID had actually imed me earlier looking for an admin, and when i joined the server under a different alias , it turned out that the teams was stacked like 7 people against SID alone. throughout the games people were either leaving or switching teams again to make it uneven, so i switched to the other sides.
    but yea im not sure if timbob switched teams at all either.

<<

TKCJOSH

Esteemed Member
    Esteemed Member

Post Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:25 pm

We will take care of this as fast as we can sorry bout any inconvience this may have cuased you.
    If this isn't taken care of by 4 P.M. Pacific message me and I will make sure it gets taken care of.
    (TKC)JO$H*

<<

monitor2x

Honored Member
    Honored Member

Division: Battlefield 4

Post Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:31 pm

TKCJOSH wrote:We will take care of this as fast as we can sorry bout any inconvience this may have cuased you.